4700 S. Wadsworth Blvd.
Littleton, Colorado 80123
Phone: 303-932-6914
Fax: 303-932-1124

OrthoPros

OrthoPros Office Staff:

 President and Partner
Jim Martin
 jimmartin@totalortho.net 303-898-1521
 Vice-President and Partner
Chris Nichols
 chrisnichols@orthopros.org 303-358-0330
Director of Operations Bo Martin
bomartin@totalortho.net 303-932-6914 ext 2



Tornier Sales Reps:

 
Western Colorado
 
Aaron Frame
          
970-201-3127 aaronframe@totalortho.net
 
Western Colorado
Emma Lister 502-419-3955 emmalister@totalortho.net
Colorado Greg Goodwater 720-203-1551 ggoodwater@orthopros.org
Colorado Mike Bueno 303-478-0502 mbueno@orthopros.org
Colorado  Victor Rogers 303-990-0753 victorrogers@orthopros.org
Colorado/Wyoming Eric Lawson 720-480-1777 elawson@orthopros.org
North Dakota Scott Vanderhagen 701-793-3196 svanderhagen@totalortho.net
South Dakota Pat Nichols 605-261-1337 patnichols@orthopros.org
Utah
David Sikich
801-455-8105
davidsikich@totalortho.net
Utah
Pete Martin
801-870-7975 petemartin@totalortho.net



RTI Sales Reps:

Colorado Greg Gruppo
720-280-1025
greggruppo@orthopros.org
Utah
David Sikich
801-455-8105 davidsikich@totalortho.net
Utah Pete Martin
801-870-7975 petemartin@totalortho.net
Nevada Ann Dovenmuehler
702-575-7730 annd@totalortho.net
Website Builder